Infinity Supercritical LLC


Publication Title | 2014 Resume Book Northwestern University Department of Chemistry

SDR Search Engine Series

Quantum Dots | Spinning Disc Reactor search was updated real-time via Filemaker on:

Quantum Dots | Spinning Disc Reactor | Return to Search List

Search Completed | Title | 2014 Resume Book Northwestern University Department of Chemistry
Original File Name Searched: ChemResumeBookFeb2014.pdf | Google It | Yahoo | Bing



Page Number: 002
Previous Page View | Next Page View

Text | 2014 Resume Book Northwestern University Department of Chemistry | 002



Name

Jennifer Achtyl

jachtyl@u.northwestern.edu

Michael Ambrogio

m-ambrogio@northwestern.edu

Victor Amin

vamin@u.northwestern.edu

Kenneth Aruda

kennetharuda2015@u.northwestern.edu

Mark Bachrach

markbachrach2015@u.northwestern.edu

Abhishek Banerjee

abhishek.banerjee@northwestern.edu

Kristen Brown

kristen.brown@u.northwestern.edu

Maria Fernanda Cardinal

fernanda.cardinal@northwestern.edu

Laura Cass

LauraCass2014@u.northwestern.edu

Sanjiban Chakraborty

sanjiban.chakraborty@northwestern.edu

Daniel Clingerman

clingermandj@u.northwestern.edu

Nadia Petlakh Co

npetlakh@u.northwestern.edu

Duncan Dam

duncandam2014@u.northwestern.edu

Alexey Deynega

deineiga@yahoo.com

Resume Book Index Status

Graduate Student

Research Associate Graduate Student

Graduate Student

Graduate Student

Postdoctoral Fellow

Graduate Student

Postdoctoral Fellow

Graduate Student

Postdoctoral Fellow

Graduate Student Graduate Student

Graduate Student Postgraduate

Research Area/Advisor

Physical Chemistry

Franz Geiger

Nanotechnology

NUANCE Center

Nanotechnology

Emily Weiss

Physical Chemistry

Emily Weiss

Catalysis

Justin Notestein/Tobin Marks

Catalysis

Mercouri Kanatzidis

Physical Chemistry/Solar Energy

Michael Wasielewski

Physical Chemistry

Richard Van Duyne

Physical and Analytical Chemistry

Emily Weiss

Porous Materials for Catalysis

SonBinh Nguyen

Inorganic Chemistry

Chad Mirkin

Biophysics and Biochemistry

Brian Hoffman

Nanotechnology

Teri Odom

Physical Chemistry

Tamar Seideman

Image | 2014 Resume Book Northwestern University Department of Chemistry



jennifer achtyl jachtyl northwestern michael ambrogiovictor kenneth kennetharuda2015 bachrach markbachrach2015
Infinity Supercritical Spinning Disc Reactor Botanical Oil Extractor | Oil Extract Using Infinity Supercritical SDR Extraction System | Organic Method of Oil Extraction - Organic Botanical Extraction System Uses Water As A Solvent - Go to website

Search Engine Contact: greg@infinitysupercritical.com